Contact LYRIC Staff

Contact LYRIC Staff

127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block West of Castro Street, between 18th & 19th Street

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 2 pm – 6 pm.
Phone: (415) 703-6150 x100
Fax: (415) 703-6153

To inquire about LYRIC programs or requests for a workshop or tabling – kristin@lyric.org
For Media Requests or RFP submissions – jodi@lyric.org
For Donations or Volunteering – natalia@lyric.org
For all other inquiries contact us at lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Adam L. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
adam@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x130

Alexis P. H. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
alexis@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x113

Amara M. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
amara@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x110

Araceli N. L. (they/them/their)
Communications Coordinator
araceli@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x120

Denny David (he/him/his)
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Felicia R. (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Youth Advocate
felicia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x134

Frida Ibarra (she/her/hers)
Program Manager
frida@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x131

Gustavo B. (he/him/his)
Program Associate
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x121

Itzamar C. F.
Program Coordinator
itzamar@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x111

Jamil Moises L.
Program Associate
jamilmoises@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Jess Bender (they/them/their)
Talent Development Manager
jessb@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x132

Jodi Schwartz  (she/her/hers)
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kristin Chun  (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Director
kristin@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x125

Kyla C.
Youth Advocate
kyla@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x116

Lee-Or S. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator 
lee-or@lyric.org |

Natalia M. Vigil (she/her/hers)
Communications & Development Manager
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Nina Rubin  (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Manager
nina@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115

Priya Suman (they/them/their)
Program Manager
priya@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Thom M. (he/him/his)
Operations Specialist
thom@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114

Trey G. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
thom@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114

Wendy N. (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Coordinator
wendy@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x153