Contact LYRIC Staff

Contact LYRIC Staff

127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 2 pm – 6 pm.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153

To inquire about LYRIC programs or requests for a workshop or tabling – kristin@lyric.org
For Media Requests or RFP submissions – jodi@lyric.org
For Donations or Volunteering – natalia@lyric.org
For all other inquiries contact us at lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Alexis P. H.
Program Coordinator
alexis@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x113

Araceli N.
Communications Coordinator
araceli@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x120

Denny David
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Felicia R.
Youth Advocate
felicia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x134

Frida Ibarra
Program Manager
frida@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x131

Gustavo B.
Youth Advocate
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x121

Jamil Moises L.
Program Associate
jamilmoises@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Jess Bender
Talent Development Manager
jessb@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x132

Jodi Schwartz
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kristin Chun
Program Director
kristin@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x125

Kyla C.
Youth Advocate
kyla@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x116

Natalia M. Vigil
Communications & Development Manager
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Nina Rubin
Program Manager
nina@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115

Priya S.
Youth Advocate
priya@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Roberto R.
Youth Advocate
roberto@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x110

Thom M.
Operations Specialist
thom@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114

Yosmay del Mazo
Program Manager
yosmay@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x130

Wendy N.
Program Coordinator
wendy@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x153