Contact LYRIC

Contact LYRIC

Address
127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 11a-1p and 2p-6p.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153
E-mail: lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Alan Guttirez
Program Manager
alan@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x125

Anna Robinson
Reception and Office Assitant
anna@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x100

Cris Youssef
Youth Advocate
cris@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Denny David
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Gustavo Banuelos
Youth Advocate
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115

Jess Allen
Youth Advocate
jess@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x130

Jedrik (Gavin) Rodriguez
Program Assistant
jed@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x111

Jodi Schwartz
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kim Smith
Finance Manager
kim@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x117

Kristina Armenakis
Program Manager
kristina@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x121

Moe Ortañez
Program Coordinator
moe@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Natalia M. Vigil
Communications & Development Coordinator
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Nicole Arteaga
Program Coordinator
nicole@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x120

Pauline Vela
Operations and Facilities Manager
pauline@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114