Contact

Address

127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours: Monday through Friday, 11a-1p and 2p-6p.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153
E-mail: lyricinfo@lyric.org


View Larger Map

Staff

  • Alan Guttirez, Program Manager | alan@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x125
  • Briseida Solis, Case Manager | briseida@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x118
  • Denny David, Deputy Director | denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128
  • Jess Allen, Case Manager | jess@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x130
  • Jim Scott, Operation & Facilities Coordinator | jim@lyric.org
    |415.703.6150 x114
  • Jodi Schwartz, Executive Director | jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119
  • Kim Smith | kim@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x117
  • Kristina Armenakis, Program Manager  | kristina@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x121
  • Leonardo Fiduccia, Program Assistant | leo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x116
  • Natalia M. Vigil, Communications & Development Coordinator | natalia@lyric.org
    |415.703.6150 x124
  • Narcisa Huerta, Program Coordinator | narcisa@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115
  • Stephanie Rauda, Program Assistant | stephanie@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129
  • Vanessa Li | vanessa@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129