Contact LYRIC Staff

LYRIC – Center for LGBTQQ Youth
127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block West of Castro Street, between 18th & 19th Street

LYRIC Purple House building closed  due to the Coronavirus Health Crisis and Shelter-in-Place Mandate. Our services and programs are still available over the phone and online. Read our Response to COVID-19 here.

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday/Wednesday/Friday, 2 pm – 6 pm
Tuesday/Thursday, 11 am – 6 pm (closed 1 – 2 pm)

Phone: (415) 703-6150 x100
Fax: (415) 703-6153

  • To inquire about LYRIC programs or requests for a workshop or tabling – denny@lyric.org Denny David, Deputy Director
  • For Media Requests or Private Institutional Giving – jodi@lyric.org Jodi Schwartz, Executive Director
  • For Donations or Volunteering – jodi@lyric.org Jodi Schwartz, Executive Director
  • For all other inquiries contact us at lyricinfo@lyric.org

Staff

Adam L. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
adam@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x130

Adrienne P. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
adrienne@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x139

Amara Hazina M. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
amara@lyric.org | 415.254.3542 6150

Araceli N. L. (they/them/their)
Communications Associate
araceli@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x120

Bishop Howard (they/them/their)
Program Director
bishop@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x140

Denny David (he/him/his)
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Enzo C.
Program Coordinator
mars@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x143

Felicia R. (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Youth Advocate
felicia@lyric.org | 415-535-8877

Freddie L. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
freddie@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x113

Jess Bender (they/them/their)
Talent Development Manager
jessb@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x132

Jodi Schwartz  (she/her/hers)
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Juanita U. (she/her/hers)
Contracts Specialist
juanita@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x141

Julie Gonzalez (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
julie@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x100

Kim Nguyen  (she/her/hers)
Data and Evaluation Director
kimn@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x112

Lee-Or S. (she/her/hers)
Program Associate
lee-or@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x133

Mischa Freeman (she/her/hers, they/them/their)
Program Manager, Violence Prevention
mischa@lyric.org | 510.426.6014

Nikia Poché (they/them/their; she/her/hers)
Program Manager, Transitional-Age Youth Leadership
nikia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x142

Nina Rubin  (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Manager, Sequoia Leadership Institute
nina@lyric.org | 415.889.0342

Priya S. (they/them/their)
Program Associate
priya@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Sparkle W. (she/her/hers)
Youth Advocate
sparkle@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x138

Sofia B. M. (she/her/hers)
Development Coordinator
sofia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x144

Sonemani B. (they/them/theirs)
Youth Advocate
sonemani@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x145

Thom M. (he/him/his)
Operations Specialist
operations@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114

Tori Harris Talavera (she/her/hers)
Finance and Operations Manager
tori@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x117

Wendy N. (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Coordinator
wendy@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x153