Contact LYRIC Staff

LYRIC – Center for LGBTQQ Youth
127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block West of Castro Street, between 18th & 19th Street

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 2 pm – 6 pm.
Please make an appointment with a staff member before coming to LYRIC.
Phone: (415) 703-6150 x100
Fax: (415) 703-6153

To inquire about LYRIC programs or requests for a workshop or tabling – kristin@lyric.org
For Media Requests or RFP submissions – jodi@lyric.org
For Donations or Volunteering – natalia@lyric.org
For all other inquiries contact us at lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Adam L. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
adam@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x130

Adrienne P. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
adrienne@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x139

Amara M. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator
amara@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x110

Araceli N. L. (they/them/their)
Communications Coordinator
araceli@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x120

Bishop Howard (they/them/their)
Program Manager
bishop@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x140

Denny David (he/him/his)
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Felicia R. (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Youth Advocate
felicia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x134

Freddie L. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
freddie@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x113

Frida Ibarra (she/her/hers)
Program Manager
frida@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x131

Gustavo B. (he/him/his)
Program Associate
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x121

Itzamar C. F.
Program Coordinator
itzamar@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x111

Jamil Moises L.
Program Associate
jamilmoises@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Jess Bender (they/them/their)
Talent Development Manager
jessb@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x132

Jodi Schwartz  (she/her/hers)
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kim Nguyen  (she/her/hers)
Data and Evaluation Manager
kimn@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x112

Kristin Chun  (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Director
kristin@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x125

Kyla C.
Youth Advocate
kyla@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x116

Lee-Or S. (she/her/hers)
Program Coordinator 
lee-or@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x133

Natalia M. Vigil (she/her/hers)
Communications & Development Manager
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Nikia Poché (they/them/their; she/her/hers)
Program Manager
nikia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x142

Nina Rubin  (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Manager
nina@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115

Priya Suman (they/them/their)
Program Manager
priya@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Sparkle W. (she/her/hers)
Youth Advocate
sparkle@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x138

Thom M. (he/him/his)
Operations Specialist
oeprations@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114

Trey G. (he/him/his)
Program Coordinator
trey@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x137

Tori Harris Talavera (she/her/hers)
Finance and Operations Director
tori@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x117

Wendy N. (she/her/hers; they/them/their)
Program Coordinator
wendy@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x153