Contact

Address

127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours: Monday through Friday, 11a-1p and 2p-6p.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153
E-mail: lyricinfo@lyric.org


View Larger Map

Staff

  • Alan Guttirez, Youth Advocate | alan@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x25
  • Anayvette Martinez, Program Manager | anayvette@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x13
  • Andrew Gutierrez, Program Assistant | andrew@lyric.org
  • Anthony Acosta, Program Coordinator | anthony@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x20
  • Antmen Mendoza, Office and Reception Assistant | antmen@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x10
  • Charles Stevens, Case Manager | charles@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x18
  • Denny David, Deputy Director | denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x28
  • Isa Noyola, Program Manager | isa@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x21
  • Jim Scott, Operation and Facilities Coordinator | jim@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x14
  • Jodi Schwartz, Executive Director | jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x19
  • Kenny Gong, Communications and Development Coordinator | kenny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x24
  • Mayra Lopez, Case Manager | mayra@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x12
  • Mia Tu Mutch, Program Assistant | mia@lyric.org
  • Myra Levy, Fiscal Manager | myra@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x17
  • Narcisa Huerta, Program Coordinator | narcisa@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x15
  • Stephanie Rauda, Program Assistant | stephanie@lyric.org
  • Vanessa Li, Program Coordinator | vanessa@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x16
  • Vanessa Warri, Case Manager | vanessaw@lyric.org | 415.696.4191