Contact LYRIC

Contact LYRIC

Address
127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 11a-1p and 2p-6p.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153
E-mail: lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Alan Guttirez
Program Manager
alan@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x125

Anna Robinson
Reception and Office Assitant
anna@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x100

Blake Summer
Youth Advocate
blake@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Chloe Gonzalez Coyle
Program Coordinator
chloe@lyric.org | 415.703.6150

Cris Youssef
Data Analyst
cris@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Denny David
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Frank Buenrostro  
Finance Manager
Gustavo Banuelos
Youth Advocate
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115
Jodi Schwartz
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kim Smith
Finance Manager
kim@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x117

Kristina Armenakis
Program Manager
kristina@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x121

Jamil Moises Liban-Ortañez
Program Coordinator
jamilmoises@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Natalia M. Vigil
Communications & Development Manager
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Nicole Arteaga
Program Coordinator
nicole@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x120

Pauline Vela
Operations and Facilities Manager
pauline@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114