Contact LYRIC Staff

Contact LYRIC Staff

Address
127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 11a-1p and 2p-6p.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153
E-mail: lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Araceli N.
Program Coordinator
araceli@lyric.org | 415.703.6150

Cris Youssef
Data and Evaluation Manager
cris@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Denny David
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Chad N.
Youth Advocate
chad@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x134

Frank Buenrostro
Finance Manager
frank@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x117

Gustavo Banuelos
Program Manager
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115

Jodi Schwartz
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kristina Armenakis
Program Manager
kristina@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x121

Janique B.
Peer Navigator
janique@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x113

Jamil Moises L.
Program Coordinator
jamilmoises@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Judy J.
Youth Advocate
judy@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x153

Kyla C.
Youth Advocate
kyla@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x116

Natalia M. Vigil
Communications & Development Manager
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Priya S.
Youth Advocate
priya@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Thom M.
Operations Specialist
thom@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114

Yosmay del Mazo
Program Coordinator
yosmay@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x13