Contact LYRIC

Contact LYRIC

Address
127 Collingwood Street
San Francisco, CA 94114
One block west of Castro between 18th & 19th Streets

LYRIC Reception Hours:
Monday through Friday, 11a-1p and 2p-6p.

Phone: 415.703.6150
Fax: 415.703.6153
E-mail: lyricinfo@lyric.org

 

Staff

Araceli Nunez Lee
Program Coordinator
araceli@lyric.org | 415.703.6150

Cris Youssef
Data and Evaluation Manager
cris@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Denny David
Deputy Director
denny@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x128

Chad Ngo
Youth Advocate
chad@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x134
Frank Buenrostro  
Finance Manager
frank@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x117
Gustavo Banuelos
Program Manager
gustavo@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x115

[/one_half]

Jodi Schwartz
Executive Director
jodi@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x119

Kristina Armenakis
Program Manager
kristina@lyric.org  | 415.703.6150 x121

Janique Banks
Peer Navigator
janique@lyric.org | 415.703.6150

Jamil Moises Liban-Ortañez
Program Coordinator
jamilmoises@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x129

Judy Jun
Youth Advocate
judy@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x153

Natalia M. Vigil
Communications & Development Manager
natalia@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x124

Alex Vila
Learning and Development Associate
alex@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x111

Priya Suman Awasthi
Youth Advocate
priya@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x135

Thom Matli
Operations Specialist
thom@lyric.org | 415.703.6150 x114